Call: 01299 270312

Staff

Staff Contact Information

Position Name E-Mail Address
Headteacher Darren Reynolds darren.reynolds@laconchildeschool.co.uk
Deputy Headteacher Rachel Croxton-Broome rachel.croxton-broome@laconchildeschool.co.uk
Assistant Headteacher (Data)
Nick Roff nick.roff@laconchildeschool.co.uk
Assistant Headteacher (Learning Support) Tim Stiles tim.stiles@laconchildeschool.co.uk
Assistant Headteacher (Pastoral) Kara Guise kara.guise@laconchildeschool.co.uk
Trust Business Manager Gill Bradley gill.bradley@laconchildeschool.co.uk
Faculty Leader: English & Creative Arts Emma Hennessy emma.hennessy@laconchildeschool.co.uk
Faculty Leader: Maths, Science & IT Joel Amps joel.amps@laconchildeschool.co.uk
Estates & Facilities Manager Tom White tom.white@laconchildeschool.co.uk
Headteacher's PA / Office Manager Sue Broad sue.broad@laconchildeschool.co.uk
Finance Julia Priscott / Tina Bate sget.finance@laconchildeschool.co.uk
Examinations Officer Claudia Marsden-Smedley claudia.marsdensmed@laconchildeschool.co.uk

Heads of Department

Department Name E-Mail
Maths Angela Cole angela.cole@laconchildeschool.co.uk
English Louise Britton louise.britton@laconchildeschool.co.uk
Science Lynette Broom lynette.broom@laconchildeschool.co.uk
Physical Education John Alton john.alton@laconchildeschool.co.uk
Design Technology KS3 Rhiannon Bird rhiannon.bird@lacoonchildeschool.co.uk
Design Technology KS4 Cella Riley cella.riley@laconchildeschool.co.uk
ICT Nathan Turner nathan.turner@laconchildeschool.co.uk
Humanities Nick Roff nick.roff@laconchildeschool.co.uk
Modern Foreign Languages Karen Vernon karen.vernon@laconchildeschool.co.uk
Drama Arthur Short arthur.short@laconchildeschool.co.uk

Year Co-Ordinators

Year Tutor E-Mail
Year 7 and 8 Kristien Wood kristien.wood@laconchildeschool.co.uk
Year 9  Sam Martin sam.martin@laconchildeschool.co.uk 
Year 10  Polly Shepherd polly.shepherd@laconchildeschool.co.uk
Year 11 Charlotte Johnston charlotte.johnston@laconchildeschool.co.uk
Co-Ordinator for PSHE/Careers Matthew Stinson matthew.stinson@laconchildeschool.co.uk

Form Tutors​

Year 7

Form Tutor E-Mail
7 Clee Nathan Turner nathan.turner@laconchildeschool.co.uk
7 Mortimer Olivia Rosevere olivia.rosevere@laconchildeschool.co.uk
7 Stretton Marianne Salmon marianne.salmon@laconchildeschool.co.uk
7 Wrekin Ben Craig ben.craig@laconchildeschool.co.uk

Year 8

Form Tutor E-Mail
8 Clee Naomi Titley naomi.titley@laconchildeschool.co.uk
8 Mortimer Karen Vernon karen.vernon@laconchildeschool.co.uk
8 Stretton Arthur Short arthur.short@laconchildeschool.co.uk
8 Wrekin Lynette Broom lynette.broom@laconchildeschool.co.uk

Year 9

Form Tutor E-Mail
9PH Phil Hayes phil.hayes@laconchildeschool.co.uk
9CR Cella Riley cella.riley@laconchildeschool.co.uk
9NW Nick Warnett nick.warnett@laconchildeschool.co.uk
9MSt Matthew Stinson matthew.stinson@laconchildeschool.co.uk
9JAl John Alton john.alton@laconchildeschool.co.uk

Year 10

Form Tutor E-Mail
10 Clee Zaneta Matuszewska zaneta.matusewska@laconchildeschool.co.uk
10 Mortimer Edward Scott edward.scott@laconchildeschool.co.uk
10 Stretton Jennie Stacey jennie.stacey@laconchildeschool.co.uk
10 Wrekin Rhiannon Bird rhiannon.bird@laconchildeschool.co.uk

 

Year 11

Form Tutor E-Mail
11 Clee Caroline Rawnsley caroline.rawnsley@laconchildeschool.co.uk
11 Mortimer Angela Cole angela.cole@laconchildeschool.co.uk
11 Stretton Ailsa Harding ailsa.harding@laconchildeschool.co.uk
11 Wrekin Louise Britton louise.britton@laconchildeschool.co.uk